Home > Writing > Update about missing updates

Update about missing updates

So.  Yeah.  The WordPress Android app apparently let me down and did not in fact post the last two updates I wrote. Also, I cannot recall what they were actually about.

Helpful.

So, anyway… My next book, The Keepers of the Fire, is complete and is just going through some editing and proofreading.  I have 2 more small inserts to write and 2 chapters to rewrite (as they are, frankly, icky), but with that done, the book will be complete, and it will simply be a matter of giving it a last read through to make sure the worst of the typos are taken care of!

With any luck, Book 2 will be out to buy on Amazon within the next 4 – 6 weeks!  Huzzah!

Categories: Writing Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment